We take enormous pride in doing a great job and exceeding expectations. Here’s what some of our previous clients have to say about working with us:

Martine Coty
  • Martine Coty
  • Knight Edmonds Limited branch review
  • a week ago
Really great customer service from Sandra and Suzanne.
T F
  • T F
  • Knight Edmonds Limited branch review
  • a month ago
It was the best decision we made selling and buying our new house with Knight Edmonds.From the initial meeting, arranging the advert, to even the little touches when our sign fell down in the wind and was fixed back up the next day, was amazing.A special mention to Sandra, what a great member of staff. Sandra showed resilience , patience, kindness, was extremely supportive and worked tirelessly for us up to exchange.We highly recommend Knight Edmonds…you will not be disappointed.Trisha and Becki
gillian knight
Very efficient. Good service lovely staff.
Jane
  • Jane
  • Knight Edmonds Limited branch review
  • 2 months ago
Thanks Matt for all your hard work. I always feel like you are on my side and keep me updated along the way. I will definitely use Knight Edmonds again.
powered by Google
I
  • I couldn't recommend them enough!
  • Knight Edmonds
  • 16th May 2020

Sam and Alex helped me buy my first home and were simply incredible! They were always on hand with advice and went the extra mile to make the whole experience stress free. I couldn't recommend them enough!

K
  • Kind and helpful at all times
  • Knight Edmonds
  • 16th May 2020

Alex and Sam were always on hand when I needed to speak to them and were extremely efficient. Both polite, kind and helpful at all times. If something needed following up then I could trust they would do it. All this made selling my house easy and I would recommend without any reservations!

H
  • Highly recommend
  • Knight Edmonds
  • 16th May 2020

Sam helped me purchase my first property. Very good communication from start to finish. Highly recommend.

T
  • These guys are the only people to go with
  • Knight Edmonds
  • 10th Jun 2020

Anyone thinking of selling their property, these guys are the only people to go with.
Their passion, professionalism, experience and exciting innovative ideas make a daunting prospect easier.
They will constantly keep you informed and it’s so refreshing not to have to do the chasing..With Alex and Sam, you’re in safe hands.

A
  • Anonymous Landlord
  • Knight Edmonds
  • 27th Jun 2020

Both Alex and Sam have been and are still being great with their support during letting/selling my flat.

After a painful experience of a whole year with another estate agent I decided to hand over the reins to Knight Edmonds. The reason I initially made this step was within 1 hour of speaking to Alex he had come up with a “plan of action” and emailed it across with a step by step guide on how to move forward. This impressed me and after speaking at length with him and Sam they have stayed true to their word and kept me in the loop every step of the way. If you want a more personal service with people who are not only extremely driven but also possess excellent personal skills then you should give them a try. I was skeptical like so many others of all “estate agents” but they actually care which in my books goes a long way when choosing who to go with in what can often be a very unnecessary stressful process!!

V
  • Very good communication from start to finish.
  • Knight Edmonds
  • 15th Aug 2020

Sam helped me purchase my first property. Very good communication from start to finish. Highly recommend.

G
  • Great communication, quick, responsive.
  • Knight Edmonds
  • 15th Aug 2020

Very happy with my service. Great communication, quick, responsive.

W
  • With Alex and Sam, you're in safe hands.
  • Knight Edmonds
  • 15th Aug 2020

Anyone thinking of selling their property, these guys are the only people to go with..
Their passion, professionalism, experience and exciting innovative ideas make a daunting prospect easier..
They will constantly keep you informed and it’s so refreshing not to have to do the chasing..With Alex and Sam, you’re in safe hands.

K
  • Knight Edmonds I rate as one of the best.
  • Knight Edmonds
  • 15th Aug 2020

Over many years I have had dealings with many estate agents.
Knight Edmonds I rate as one of the best.
Great job, very professional.
Thanks
Ian

I
  • I would certainly recommend this company to family & friends
  • Knight Edmonds
  • 15th Aug 2020

My father is purchasing a property through Knight Edmonds. The service we have received has been exceptional, especially as our viewing took place immediately after lockdown was lifted for Estate Agents! All our enquiries have been dealt with in a quick and efficient manner. Sam and Alex are both extremely professional and polite. I would certainly recommend this company to family and friends.

A
  • AMAZING!!!! All round professional and efficient service
  • Knight Edmonds
  • 15th Aug 2020

AMAZING!!!! All round professional and efficient service, having previously used a number of Estate agents locally, Sam and Alex have by far exceeded our expectations. We have been kept fully updated throughout the process of selling a property, felt valued as customers and they have provided us with appropriate advise when necessary. We will not hesitate to use Knight Edmonds again.

A
  • After the first viewing an offer was made
  • Knight Edmonds
  • 8th Oct 2020

Knight Edmonds were recommended to me by friends who were very pleased with the service they had received.

I met with Sam and decided straight away to appoint Knight Edmonds. They are new agents having set up the business earlier in the year, I had already had quotes from two other agents but chose Knight Edmonds because of Sam's down to earth and honest attitude. There was no hard sales pitch nor aggressive pushy tactics used, just straight talking and openness.

They marketed my property quickly, the photos and virtual tour were excellent and made my property look amazing, I almost didn't want to sell it!

After the first viewing an offer was made and Knight Edmonds were able to secure my asking price. I would whole heartedly recommend Knight Edmonds and will be sure to use them again.

Thank you to everyone at Knight Edmonds.

T
  • Thank you very much Knight Edmonds!
  • Knight Edmonds
  • 8th Oct 2020

Knight Edmonds were a saving grace for me in salvaging a disastrous experience with the sale of my property. I had been with another well know agent for over a year and within that time I had 2 sales fall through, numerous cancelled viewings without being informed and was about to give up. The 2nd time it fell through was even more infuriating as I’d practically given the property away, selling it as a massive loss. I’d lost lots of money on solicitors fees and was right near the end and hoping to complete any day.
Alex had assured me he could and would sell this and for more money. I was dubious. My level of trust with any “estate agent” had been questioned however within an hour of speaking to Alex he sent me a “action plan” of what and how he would achieve the sale. I decided to give him a try (I wanted to be proved wrong after all). Within 2 days he had got a tenant in. (Already this made it more attractive for someone to buy ). I made it clear to Alex that although this was good, I NEEDED to sell so we can’t rest just because it now has a tenant. Within 2 weeks Sam and Alex had secured a buyer. They kept in touch throughout and this week it finally completed. Words I honestly thought would never come. Hallelujah!!!!!!!!!
Thank you very much Knight Edmonds!

F
  • Friendly and helpful
  • Knight Edmonds
  • 16th Oct 2020

Knight Edmonds have been great throughout the whole process of buying our first house. Sam was very friendly and helpful and always kept us informed with what was going on. Would definitely recommend!

T
  • The service received from everyone there was exceptional
  • Knight Edmonds
  • 16th Oct 2020

We have just sold our house through Knight Edmonds. The service received from everyone there was exceptional making the process pain free.

The photographer who they appointed could not have been better because the photos and the 3D tour looked fantastic.

We don't plan on moving again anytime soon but we will definitely use Knight Edmonds again if we do.

V
  • Very driven and professional
  • Knight Edmonds
  • 16th Oct 2020

I would like to express the thanks for excellent service. Very communicative and speedy to respond to all queries. Very driven and professional

c
  • client for life should we ever decide to sell.
  • Knight Edmonds
  • 24th Oct 2020


We were lucky enough to be buying a house that was listed by Knight Edmonds and I cannot recommend them enough!

Their service is second to none! We interacted directly with Sam, one of the Directors whose knowledge and responsiveness made the process stress-free. If you want an estate agent that will take the time of day to talk you through things should you be unsure, assist with getting queries resolved and do a high quality job at the same time, look no further!

Big thanks to Sam and the team, I hope they know that the experience that they have earned them a client for life should we ever decide to sell.

H
  • Helped massively with getting us in before our baby is due.
  • Knight Edmonds
  • 3rd Nov 2020

Placed an offer in on a property at the start of lockdown, although with the stresses of COVID-19 found Knight Edmonds to be professional, helpful and were fully on top to try and reduce delays. We have only just completed and with Sam Edmonds help and professionalism we may not have completed before the second lockdown. He was aware of our circumstances with being pregnant and the due date nearing and he has helped massively with getting us in before our baby is due.

Thank you

E
  • Exchange happened 8 weeks after the offer was accepted
  • Knight Edmonds
  • 7th Nov 2020

Having previously unsuccessfully marketed our fully refurbished property for 12 weeks with another agent who managed to generate a total of 7 viewings in that time we decided to try Knight Edmonds who are a new and keen agent run by two ex corporate agents who are well trained and professional. We were predominately looked after by Sam Edmonds who did an excellent job but all of the other staff that we spoke with seemed to be equally proficient.

I believe that some of their selling points over other local agents is the photo and 360 degree floor plan package they provide and a general high level of proactivity. As a result they attracted potential buyers who have a very good idea of the property before actually viewing.

The couple who have bought the property were the very first viewers in the first weekend after the property was re-launched onto the market. Their pricing strategy worked well and we received an offer and achieved the selling price that we were looking for. Exchange happened 8 weeks after the offer was accepted showing what a motivated seller, buyer and proactive agent can achieve in these difficult times.

I would thoroughly recommend this company to other people looking to sell their property in the Maidstone area.

P
  • Professional service with that personal touch.
  • Knight Edmonds
  • 24th Nov 2020

We have just purchased our first home through Knight Edmonds and have absolutely nothing negative to say! From putting our offer in all the way through to handing the keys over they have always been friendly and helpful. Sandra and Sam stayed in contact throughout and always updated us on anything we needed to know, we never once had to chase them! Highly recommend for a friendly, professional service with that personal touch. Thank you all! Connor & Nicole x

T
  • They are clearly keen to provide a refreshingly new approach
  • Knight Edmonds
  • 18th Dec 2020

As a buyer I am aware that the company only just started trading before the first C-19 lockdown of 2020 which makes them even more remarkable in the way they have supported my purchase through incredibly challenging times. Their service has been second to none and the professionalism in mediating between their client and myself was exemplary.
The polite, professional, efficient and dedicated team of Sam and Alex, supported by Steve and Sheri-lea impressed me for such a young company. They are clearly keen to provide a refreshingly new approach to the housing market and I wish them every success.

E
  • Excellent service and a breath of knowledge.
  • Knight Edmonds
  • 18th Dec 2020

Over the last few months I have had the pleasure of dealing with the team at Knight Edmonds, specifically Alex. Having purchased a house through their agency it was a breath of fresh air to deal with them, their honesty, integrity and fundamental common sense approach was truly refreshing. They are quick to respond and have a great sense of humour, which absolutely is welcome when buying any home. I would always recommend the team. Excellent service and a breath of knowledge. Thank you for your support.

T
  • They genuinely care and have your best interests at heart.
  • Knight Edmonds
  • 18th Dec 2020

Sam and Alex are both absolutely fantastic. They genuinely care and have your best interests at heart. I would highly recommend Knight Edmonds to anyone looking to buy or sell.

S
  • Sam and Alex you really are a brilliant team.
  • Knight Edmonds
  • 18th Dec 2020

Sam came round with in days of us ringing to ask him for some advice with selling our property. From the moment we met him I new this was the company we wanted to use.
The house was on the market with in the week, photos and an amazing 3D tour.
We had quite a few viewing and within 3weeks our house was sold subject to contract. Everything went very smoothly and quickly. The team at knight Edmonds were amazing. We have just exchanged and complete next week. 16weeks start to finish and we are over the moon. 100% recommend knight Edmonds’s. Sam and Alex you really are a brilliant team.

T
  • They oozed enthusiasm.
  • Knight Edmonds
  • 18th Dec 2020

What can I say? Nothing negative that’s for sure. I first had my house on the market for 9 months with a local agent who not only didn’t ever talk to me, but only managed to get me 2 viewings in all that time one of which was not even qualified. I decided I’d had enough and started to shop around for a new agent. It was this point I came across Knight Edmonds. I’m going to be honest and say I had never heard of them, these were the new guys on the block, but they seemed fresh and just a bit different from the usual run of the mill high street estate agents. They oozed enthusiasm. Sam has been my main contact, though all the staff have been extremely good. Sam was impressive from the word go, very professional and very keen. I figured I’d give them a go, after all what I had I got to lose, they couldn’t be any worse that what I had for the previous 9 months could they?

Right from the first meeting with Sam I could tell this was a professional company that was going to do everything right from the start. They were confident they would sell my house, and as a motivated seller was a good thing for me to hear. Photographs were top notch and done professionally, not the agent walking round the house with a camera taking snaps, these were high quality and well-staged. It was also nice to have a photographer who was enthusiastic about my house as well as the agent employing him. The 3D walk through as standard also adds so much to the package.

Within days of it going live I had viewings and within a few short weeks I was receiving offers. Sam was, and has remained, in constant contact all the way through, and that included evenings and weekends. When did your estate agent ever give you their mobile and tell you to call any time? I can’t recommend Knight Edmonds highly enough and wouldn’t hesitate to use them again. This company deserves to do well as they offer and professional yet very personal service. Thank you Sam (and Alex and the rest of the team).

S
  • Sam and Alex are both absolutely fantastic
  • Knight Edmonds
  • 12th Nov 2021

Sam and Alex are both absolutely fantastic. They genuinely care and have your best interests at heart. I would highly recommend Knight Edmonds to anyone looking to buy or sell.

1
  • 100% recommend
  • Knight Edmonds
  • 12th Nov 2021

Sam came round with in days of us ringing to ask him for some advice with selling our property. From the moment we met him I knew this was the company we wanted to use.
The house was on the market with in the week, photos and an amazing 3D tour.
We had quite a few viewing and within 3weeks our house was sold subject to contract. Everything went very smoothly and quickly. The team at knight Edmonds were amazing. We have just exchanged and complete next week. 16weeks start to finish and we are over the moon. 100% recommend knight Edmonds’s. Sam and Alex you really are a brilliant team.

P
  • Professional and competent
  • Knight Edmonds
  • 12th Nov 2021

Being a new agency we found that Knight Edmond staffs were very professional and competent.There response to call was very immediate.We highly recommend this agency to others.